Business Intelligence

Technologies we use

A team of Business Intelligence engineers to meet your requirements

LOGIGROUP consists of a multidisciplinary team of experienced engineers able to adapt their expertise to your choices and technological constraints to provide you with a BI solution that meets all your requirements.

A methodology tested and approved. BI tools widely used

LOGIGROUP successfully carried out a wide range of outstanding BI & Talent development projects, both in Morocco and Offshore. These experiences allowed us to cconsolidate our experience and hone our methodological expertise in the BI projects. For more details about our BI methodology, please visit our Methodology in BI developement page

Some of the widely used BI technologies :

  • Oracle, MySQL, MS SQL, DB2 and PostgreSQL for relational databases
  • Talend and Pentaho for ETL flow developement
  • Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition (OBIEE) and JasperReports for reporting
BI
A BI developement based on Open technologies

LOGIGROUP mainly relies on Open Source tools (Talend, Pentaho,..) that are established, recognized and widely used by the Industry for BI developement. Our approach allow our clients in Morocco and Offshore to benefict from open BI plateforms using cutting-edge technologies

Ask now for a quote for your project, it's free and without commitment.

 

By using this site, you agree that cookies are used for analysis, relevance and advertising purposes. Learn more

X

Business Intelligence

Technologies Utilisées

Une équipe d’ingénieurs en Business Intelligence pour répondre à vos exigences

LOGIGROUP se compose d’une équipe d’ingénieurs multidisciplinaire capable de s’adapter à vos choix et contraintes technologiques pour vous développer une solution BI qui réponde à l’ensemble de vos exigences.

talend
pentaho
obiee
jasperReports
PostgreSql
Oracle
DB2
Mysql
Une méthodologie approuvée et des outils BI largement utilisés par l’industrie

Plusieurs projets d’envergure, en Business Intelligence et en développement Talend, ont été menés avec succès par LOGIGROUP au Maroc et à l’Offshore. Ces expériences nous ont permis de nous doter d’une réelle expertise dans le domaine du décisionnel, ainsi que d’une méthodologie de développement mâture. Pour plus de détails sur notre méthodologie de développement BI, veuillez visiter la page Méthodologie de développement en Business Intelligence.

Parmi les technologies BI les plus couramment utilisées, nous pouvons citer :

  • Oracle, MySQL, MS SQL, DB2 et PostgreSQL pour les bases de données relationnelles.
  • Talend et Pentaho pour le développement des flux ETL.
  • Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition (OBIEE) et JasperReports pour le Reporting.
Un développement BI basé sur des technologies ouvertes

LOGIGROUP adopte majoritairement des outils Open Source reconnus (Talend, Pentaho, etc.) et largement utilisés par l’industrie pour ses développements en informatique décisionnelle. Une telle approche permet à nos clients au Maroc et à l’Offshore de se doter de plateformes BI ouvertes et à la pointe de la technologie.

 

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez que les cookies soient utilisés à des fins d'analyse, de pertinence et de publicité. En savoir plus

J'ai compris