LOGIGROUP

About us

LOGIGROUP is a software and consulting company, founded in 2012 by two software engineers, specialized in Software development, Business Intelligence, web solutions, as well as ERP and CRM integration.

LOGIGROUP is today an active player in the field of web and mobile development.

Our mission We offer our customers complete, tailor-made solutions adapted to their needs.
Web team

Development of web and mobile solutions

BI and Development team

AMOA and MOE for decision-making and software development projects

PMO team

Mission management, follow-up and communication of progress reports

Our values

Logigroup takes pride in providing the finest software outsourcing services that uphold our values : proficiency, competitiveness and confidentiality The proficiency of our teams ensures a high-quality deliverable. The competitiveness of our services is the promise of the best price/quality ratio and our comprehensive confidentiality policy guarantees the privacy of your project and your data

LOGIGROUP pays particular attention to the quality of its services, putting customer satisfaction at the heart of its strategy.

Join us

At LOGIGROUP, our key strength is our people. We have a determined team of highly qualified engineers and skilled developers with backgrounds covering a range of disciplines and expertise. Whether your project is about software development, Business Intelligence or web solutions, our team is dedicated to provide you with the best solutions using cutting-edge technology and consistent with all the modern good practices

Ask now for a quote for your project, it's free and without commitment.

 

By using this site, you agree that cookies are used for analysis, relevance and advertising purposes. Learn more

X

LOGIGROUP

A propos de nous

LOGIGROUP est une société de services en ingénierie informatique, fondée en 2012 par deux ingénieurs informaticiens, et qui évolue dans les domaines du développement logiciel, de l’informatique décisionnelle (Business Intelligence), du développement Web et de l’intégration des progiciels de gestion (ERP & CRM).

LOGIGROUP est aujourd’hui un acteur actif dans le domaine du développement web et mobile.

Notre mission Nous proposons à nos clients des solutions complètes, sur mesure et adaptées à leurs besoins.
Equipe Web

Développement de solutions web et mobile

Equipe BI et Développement

AMOA et MOE pour des projets décisionnels et de développement logiciel

Equipe PMO

Pilotage des missions, suivi et communication des états d’avancement

Nos valeurs

LOGIGROUP exerce ses activités basé sur trois valeurs fondamentales : Compétence, Compétitivité et Confidentialité. La Compétence de nos équipes vous promet des livrables de qualité, la Compétitivité de nos offres vous assure le meilleur rapport qualité-prix et notre politique de Confidentialité vous garantit l’exécution de vos projets dans le secret professionnel le plus absolu.

LOGIGROUP accorde une attention particulière à la qualité de ses prestations, en mettant la satisfaction client au cœur de sa stratégie.

Nous rejoindre

LOGIGROUP puise sa force dans ses ressources humaines constituées d’une équipe d’ingénieurs et d’informaticiens multidisciplinaires et expérimentés. Que votre projet porte sur le développement de logiciels, de flux ETL (Business Intelligence) ou d’applications Web, notre équipe vous livrera une solution à la fine pointe de la technologie, intégrant les meilleures pratiques en termes d’architecture et de développement.

Demandez dès maintenant un devis pour votre projet, c'est gratuit et sans engagement.

 

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez que les cookies soient utilisés à des fins d'analyse, de pertinence et de publicité. En savoir plus

X